Music is the pathway for our feet as we walk these Black Streets.

 

Through facebook, instagram and twitter, we’ll revel in the music, the excitement and the important parts of the live show experience together. Here is the only place that you will be able to find the artist interview. Here we will get the exclusive on new music, upcoming tours and the bass player’s favourite colour. 

Noir Strassen = Black Streets

Where the streets are black, the skies are dark and music is the light to your feet, let’s a take a journey and explore music in LA and OC. We’ll visit places that will make you say, “I’m too sober for this scene.” But don’t worry, there will always be a kind fellow music lover to relieve you of your sobriety if you so choose. We’ll hear artist that we’ll want to see live for every show. We may just stick around for every show. If there is an artist worth listening to, you’ll know about them here. 

The problem with great musicians out there, is that you never hear about them for years. Not until they become large, untouchable and you’re fighting a sea of fans to stay within range of them holding your hand or spitting in your eye. (Some fans are into that and more.) Here you’ll get to meet them on a more intimate setting, before you decide to share them with the world.

 

 

14 thoughts on “Music is the pathway for our feet as we walk these Black Streets.

  1. Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to grasp so much approximately this, like you wrote
    the book in it or something. I feel that you could do with a few p.c.
    to pressure the message house a bit, however instead of that, this
    is wonderful blog. A great read. I’ll certainly be back.

  2. Have үou ever considerd publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other websіtes?
    I hsve a blog based upon on the same tоpics you discuss and would lofе too have
    you sharе some stories/information. I know my readers would
    apprеciaye youг work. If уou are eѵen rеmotel interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  3. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to
    your site? My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours
    and my users would certainly benefit from a lot of the
    information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you.
    Appreciate it!

    1. Hello! That is perfectly fine. As long as you credit and source back to the Noir Strassen Music site then you are free to use the articles. I will have more articles and interviews up soon. You are free to use those as well.

    1. Thank you for the encouragement and advice! I actually have more, “in the moment” photos on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. It would be a fantastic idea to add more pics to the blog. I want everyone to feel as though they were actually there with me during these shows and interviews. Thank you for your advice!

  4. I absolutely love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you
    create this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own personal
    website and want to know where you got this from or just what the
    theme is named. Many thanks!

    1. Hello! Sorry I took so long to respond back to you! Thank you for your wonderful words! Paramount is the name of the theme that I use. I did create the site, instagram, facebook and Twitter pages myself. Best wishes on your blog and thank again for your kind words.

Leave a Reply

